Our Board Members

TheCreeper Jeepers Gang 2023 Board Members Elect

President: Beth Fox
Vice President: Chad Beal
Secretary: Karin Freeman
Treasurer: Hollie Rebaza
Safety Officer: Open
Land Use Officer: Lisa Taylor
Board Member at Large: Julia Buck
Board Member at Large: Charles Schlosser

The Creeper Jeepers Gang 2022 Board Members:

President: John Huff
Vice President: Kevin Fox
Secretary: Laurie Beal
Treasurer: Chad Beal
Safety Officer: James Buck
Land Use Officer: Vacant
Board Member at Large: Glen Hood
Board Member at Large: Flora Davidson

Information Officer: Kevin Heckman

List of past Presidents.